browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

The Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
Chairman Shmuel Plotsker, Esq.
Vice Chairman Rabbi Menachem Deutch
Treasurer Donna Taplits, CPA
Endowment Elinor Ziv
Board Members
Rabbi Moshe Berlove

Simon Groner, Esq.

Marilyn Horwitz

Moshe Kirschner

Dr. Marilyn Sholiton

Bill Ziv